Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 Autumn Term

Term 1

 Tuesday 1 September – Friday 23 October 2020

 Tuesday 1 September – Staff INSET day (no students)

 Wednesday 2 September  - First Day for Years 7 & 12 only

 Thursday 3 September - All Year Groups

Friday 16 October  – Staff INSET Day (no students)

Half Term Break

 Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Term 2

 Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas Break

 Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring Term

Term 3

 Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term  Break

 Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February 2021

Term 4

 Monday 22 February – Friday 26 March 2021

Easter Break

 Monday 29 March- Friday 9 April 2021

 

Summer Term

Term 5

 Monday 12 April – Friday 28 May 2021

  Monday 3 May – May Bank Holiday

 Wednesday 13 May – Eid-ul-Fitr *

Half Term Break

 Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Term 6

 Monday 7 June – Monday 19 July 2021

 Monday 19 July – Staff INSET Day (no students)


*Eid-ul-Fitr – Subject to change

For details of school calendar, please see: